Our new EP “Why Don’t You” is set to be release on Friday October 16th via Reaktor Recordings / Spinefarm Records. It will be available digitally and as a 10-inch vinyl. Produced by Niels Nielsen (Dead Soul, Ghost) and mastered by Thomas Eberger at Stockholm Mastering. The release contains two brand new Spiders’ songs and one cover. We hope you will enjoy it as much as we do!

Pre-orders for the 10-inch available here: http://smarturl.it/whydontyou (ships worldwide)

1. Why Don´t You
2. Watch Out (ABBA cover)
3. In A Room

Cover photo credit: Markus Eichelmann